top of page

Triple Crown Steak Challenge Award Titles

We turn steaks into champions

Winners of the Triple Crown Steak Challenge are awarded titles based on their overall wins in all categories and points awarded in each category.

Triple Crown Ultimate Champion, Triple Crown Grand Champion, Reserve Grand Champion are awarded to the steaks with the most wins in all categories.

Each judging category will also have the Top 5 winners.

Image by Charlie Solorzano

Triple Crown Ultimate Champion

The most prestigious and coveted award. The Triple Crown Ultimate Champion is only awarded to a single steak that takes the Triple Crown award in ALL judging categories.

Tripe Crown GrandChampion

Triple Crown Grand Champions are steaks that have the most over wins in all categories.

GCTCSC (1).png
GCTCSC (2).png

Reserve  Grand Champion

Reserve Grand Champions are runner up winners with the most wins in all categories.

bottom of page